Sephora VIB 500 Pt Gift: Laura Mercier

I usually don’t get Sephora 500 pt gifts but this one looked good and I like Laura Mercier so it was worth the points.

image

It’s a nice set with a bronze powder,  lipgloss,  primer,  oil,  and setting powder.  Not bad.

image

What I like about this set is that it’s a full face look and I love full face looks in travel sized items cause they are great for traveling on the go and not having to bring a ton of makeup. 

image

I decided to create a look using only these items with my own mascara.

image

The outcome was pretty nice! Such a subtle look with a nice glow. I used the oil first and after a few minutes I applied the primer,  my own concealer under my eyes then baked with the setting powder. After a about 20 minutes I applied my Diorskin foundation in 070 and used the bronze powder and lipgloss. 

I love the look.

Kudos!

Leave a Reply

