Oh how Eye love these……

image

I’m new to the lash game but since I cut my hair off

image

I wanted more drastic eyes so I have dabbled in lashes and I didn’t want those huge obviously fake lashes, I wanted something more light weight and BAM…. Target had these Eylure lashes and a chick is happy. Check out how they look:

image

So adorable and not thick but still dramatic.

image

With a little mascara added on they became that dramatic look I didn’t like but nevertheless they were still not as dark and thick as the look I dislike.

All I can say is these are fabulous.
From $3.99 to $11.99 multi pack.

Leave a Reply

