EYEWEAR……

image

I’ve been wearing more eyewear now especially since I shaved my head. They add a bit more style to a bland look. It’s funny because I got contacts to not wear glasses and now I wear fake stylish glasses with my contacts.

These in the photo are from Ragstock (which has an incredible cheap and stylish selection $5), The Icing (which also had a nice not so cheap [for faux] glasses) but still worth checking out. Forever21 Sunglasses mostly.

I LOVE them all. It’s so fun to wear a funky pair of glasses with your outfit.

Do you wear any?
Favorites?
Let me know.  . .

Kudos
-Mo

Below are me in the eyewear…. the last photo is of my actual prescription glasses.

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

And these are my actual prescription glasses

Leave a Reply

