Meet Matt(e) and The Balms

Whew….been a while since my last post. I’ve been so busy, do much has happened in my life but makeup still keeps me happy and now that I graduated, I can focus so let’s get back to the goods:

Okay I love this eyeshadow!  I got the small one from a friend,  it’s too dark for her so I use it and fall in love with just how amazing it is.
image

I then went and got the Smoke Balm from Kohls on sale for $12 and I love it a the same.

PROS:

– long wear
– great pigment: the colors are very rich, I suggest you apply a little at a time especially in darker colors because the pigments are amazing. A little truly does go a long way.
– matte (derrrr)
– blends very well
– smooth application

CONS:

– price: these are expensive and I am so sick of eyeshadow costing an arm and eight legs. But its good for the buck!

image

Leave a Reply

