10 Products I Would (and Do) Repurchase

 

 

Muh Favs

Muh Favs

 

Just saw this post on The Posh Blog http://wordpress.com/read/blog/id/18945287/ and just had to do it. So if you want to join in. . .go ahead and show me what your top ten favs are.

From left to right:

  • Hollywood Tea Tree oil (local beauty store and Wal-Mart for $2.99 – I use it in my hair and on my face)
  • As I Am Coconut Co-Wash (I absolutely love this stuff, once I went from being natural I still decided to keep co-washing. It smells great and sweet. at Wal-Mart for $8.99)
  • Make Up Forever No. 36 (my all time favorite pank lipstick that I buy over and over again – it looks great on anyone who has tried it on – Sephora $21)
  • Josie Maran Argan Affinity Oil (this is like crack for the skin. . .I can’t explain to you how much this one product has changed my skin, literally. It’s a must have – Sephora $28)
  • Motions Mousse (this is one of my favorite least flaky mousses’, found at Target, Wal-Mart, and Beauty stores for $4.99
  • Maybelline DREAM Liquid Mousse in Cocoa (after spending $36 a bottle on Clinique foundation that was too dark and drying, this was brought on a whim and it has been a staple. It’s amazing on my skin and the perfect color for $8.99)
  • NARS the Multi Stick in G-Spot (This has been a great addition to my makeup. It’s perfect on the cheeks, lips, and eyes for literally, a natural and glowing look. Sephora $39)
  • Eden Bodyworks Coconut Shea Leave-In Conditioner (I picked this up on a whim at Wal-Mart and it has not left my side since then. The smell is nice and subtle but what it does to my hair is amazing. $8.99)
  • Summer’s Eve Simply Sensitive Cleansing Cloths (These little babies are perfecto for a nice fresh up down there during a long day out. I keep one in every make-up bag since I take one with me every day, I keep a box in my locker at school, and open any drawer in my bathroom and you’ll find one. They are great ladies. . .a MUST HAVE!!! for . . get this. . . $1.89 *shaking head. . .yep)
  • e.l.f Bronzer in Warm (This was another whim purchase that I thought would be horrible because it was $3 but it has been sharing time with my TanTastic Bronzer that I thought nothing could ever replace. It’s purty good.)
One thought on “10 Products I Would (and Do) Repurchase

Leave a Reply

