Physicians Formula Makeup spotted at the Dollar Tree!

wpid-07068-1.jpeg wpid-storageemulated0DownloadPhysicians+Formula+2-in-1+Bronzer++Blush+5.jpeg.jpegWHAT. . .so there I am walking into the dollar tree for something completely different and I see all this physicians formula blush. It’s their Organic Wear line that you can find on overstock.com for about $16 and some other discount websites for about $5. This is obviously overstock items as they prepared for their new arrivals in different packaging but it was a steal for me. I was happy to have found them because I am throwing a ladies night in and needed a blush to go with the beauty gift boxes the guests will receive so these were perfect and cost friendly.

They  come in 4 shades from light to dark and I liked having that option especially for my dark skin.

They  also had some other PF items in there as well. I’d say go to your local dollar tree and check em out.

wpid-storageemulated0Download51WGExxTeUL._SY300_.jpeg.jpeg

Kudos

-MO

2 thoughts on “Physicians Formula Makeup spotted at the Dollar Tree!

Leave a Reply

