The LIPSTICK TAG

OOH la la, I love reading up on you ladies lipstick collections and favorite brands. Gives me some ideas of some to try out. Here is my list . . ..enjoy and thanks for stopping by the page : )

How many lipsticks do you own?
I own 89 lipsticks (a few lipglosses and chunky lip pencils included)

2. What was the first lipstick you owned?
Oh wow. . .I don’t know but to begin this collection was Maybelline.

3. What is your favorite lipstick brand?
hmmm Maybelline and Make Up Forever

4. What is your most worn lipstick?

Revlon Color Burst in Lollipop/ L’Oreal in Saucy Mauve/ Make Up Forever Rouge Artist Intense #36

What is your favorite finish?
I LOVE a matte finish. It’s so much more polished on me.

6. What was the last lipstick you bought?
I brought NIKA K lipstick from the beauty store yesterday in two colors for $4.97 and I LOVE THEM!! So pigmented.

7. How many lip products do you currently have in your bag?
I always carry two: the lipstick of the day (and accompanying liner if any) and baby lips

8. What is your favorite red lip color?

Hmm this one is hard because I love my reds. ..right now I love The ICING cosmetics  “Pin Up Girl” This lipstick is so matte and so awesome that I Wanna eat it and it’s a nice red-orange but. . .my favorite color lipstick (because you didn’t ask and I want to tell you anyway) is PINK – I love all kinds of Pink lipstick especially my Make Up Forever #36. When they sold out of this I searched on line for months, even went to 2 stores in Chicago when I went to visit to track this down with no luck. Finally got it and will never run out again!

9. How do you store your lipsticks?
wpid-IMG_20140108_055721.jpg

Recently like this (and it doesn’t fit them all)  but I just got a new makeup storage box that I LOVE!

10. Which lipsticks are you currently lusting after?
MAC in Rebel holy ish that color is AMAZEBALLS!

THERE YOU HAVE IT. . ..Love this tag. If you’re reading. . you’re next. Tag your post in the comment section below and check out http://forvanityssake.com/ where I got the post from.

Kudos

-Mo

http://flabsruletheworld.wordpress.com/2014/02/07/lipstick-tag/

2 thoughts on “The LIPSTICK TAG

  1. Victoria says:

    I’ve only ever tried one lipstick from Maybelline–the one that has the matte finish. I didn’t like it very much Anyway, love your answers! I just did the lipstick tag myself

Leave a Reply

