Beauty | Beauty Would You Rather

So many thoughts. I like it.

natiatheart

Would you rather lose all of your mascaras, eyeliners, lipsticks, and lip glosses or lose all of your palettes and eye shadows?
I would rather lose my palettes considering I don’t have that many as it is. Typically I skip eyeshadow & I go out with mascara & chap stick! ha ha #LAZY
 
Would you rather chop off all your hair or never be able to cut it again? 
I would rather chop all of my hair off because it doesn’t say I can’t grow it back! Imagine never cutting your hair again… It’d be a mess!
Would you rather have a coral cheek or a pink cheek? 
I love peachy pinks so I would have to say coral. It works with most makeup looks because it gives a natural flush.
 
If you had $1000 to spend, would you rather buy clothes or makeup?  
I could easily blow…

View original post 418 more words

One thought on “Beauty | Beauty Would You Rather

Leave a Reply

